• English
  • Moldavian
  • Русский

Контакты

All mail

Republic of Moldova, MD-2004, mun. Chisinau, Str. Petru Movila,19, "Armata Salvarii"

Office address

Republic of Moldova, mun. Chisinau, Str. Petru Movila,19.

Reception

 +373 22 23 79 72

Fax

 +373 22 23 50 76

 

Position

Name

Contact phone

E-mail

Divisional Commander

Major Don Gilger

 + 373 76 704034

Don_Gilger@eet.salvationarmy.org
Divisional Leader

Major Ronda Gilger

+373 691 50 259

Ronda_Gilger@eet.salvationarmy.org

Divisional Secretary

Captain Svetlana Porojniuc

+373 76 704 016

Svetlana_Porojniuc@eet.salvationarmy.org

Accountant

Natalia Pismeniuk 

+373 798 31 385

Natalia_Pismeniuk@eet.salvationarmy.org

Chief accountant

Natalia Moroi

+373 692 73 904

Natalia_Moroi@ eet.salvationarmy.org

Cashier

Elena Morari

+373 76 704 025

Elena_Morari@eet.salvationarmy.org

Social Programmes Coordinator Anna Stasiuc +373 22 23 79 57 Anna_Stasiuc@eet.salvationarmy.org

Project Coordinator

Ekaterina Povolotskaya

+373 76 704 001

Ekaterina_Povolotskaya@eet.salvationarmy.org

       

MOLDOVA CORPS CONTACTS

„Central” Corps Chișinău

Address: Republic of Moldova, MD-2068, min. Chişinău, str. M.Costin, 7, of. 201.

Phones: +373 (0) 22 43 82 24

             +373 (0) 22 43 85 07 

Corps Officer

Captain Alexandr Iacubovschi

Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 005

E-mail: Alexander_Yacubovsky@eet.salvationarmy.org

Corps Officer

Captain Elina Iacubovschi

E-mail: Elina_Yacubovskaya@eet.salvationarmy.org


„Curcubeul Speranţei” Corps  Chișinău

Address: Republic of Moldova, MD-2004, mun. Chişinău, str. P. Movilă, 19.

Phone: +373 (0) 22 23 21 18

Corps Officer

Captain Serghei Sivac   

Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 011   

E-mail: Sergey_Sivak@eet.salvationarmy.org

Corps Officer

Captain Galina Sivac

E-mail: Galina_Sivak@eet.salvationarmy.org


„Botanica” Corps Chișinău

Address: Republic of Moldova, MD-2038, mun. Chişinău, str. Trandafirilor, 5/2.

Phone: +373 (0) 22 63 91 94

Corps Officer

Capitan Sergo Bichikaev 

E-mail: Sergei_Bichikaev@eet.salvationarmy.org

Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 006

Corps Officer

Lieutenant Anna Bichikaeva

E-mail: Anna_Bichikaeva@eet.salvationarmy.org


„Ciocana” Corps Chișinău

Address: Republic of Moldova, MD-2044, mun. Chișinău, str. Mircea cel Bătrân, 13/2 of. 6.

Phone/Fax: +373 (0) 22 60 61 05

Corps Officer

Capitan Alexandru Tanasie 

E-mail: Alexander_Tanasie@eet.salvationarmy.org

Mobile phone: +373 (0)76 704 008


„Ialoveni” Corps

Address: Republic of Moldova, MD-6801, or. Ialoveni, str. Alexandru cel Bun, 46.

Phone: +373 (0) 26 89 33 91

Corps Officer

Lieutenant Eduard Lebedev

Mobile phone: +373 (0) 767 04009  

E-mail: Eduard_Lebedev@eet.salvationarmy.org

Corps Officer

Lieutenant Inna Lebedeva 

E-mail: Inna_Lebedeva@eet.salvationarmy.org


„Hîncești” Corps

Address: Republic of Moldova, MD-3400, or. Hîncești,  M. Cebotari, 1.

Phone: +373 (0) 26 92 23 80     

Corps Officer

Lieutenant Zinaida Jardan     

Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 010

E-mail: Zinaida_Jardan@eet.salvationarmy.org

„Orhei” Corps

Address: Republic of Moldova, MD-3503, or. Orhei, Șoimarul, 5/1.

Phone: +373 (0) 23 52 39 89

Corps Officer

Major Larisa Pascal

Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 015

E-mail: Laria_Pascal@eet.salvationarmy.org


„Drochia” Corps

Address: Republic of Moldova, MD-5202, Drochia, str. S. Lazo, 7.

Phone: +373 (0) 252 2 12 76

Corps Officer

Major David Darchiashvili

Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 012   

E-mail: David_Darchiashvili@eet.salvationarmy.org

Corps Officer

Captain Oxana Darchiashvili 

E-mail: Oxana_Darchiashvili@eet.salvationarmy.org


„Rîșcani” Corps

Address: Republic of Moldova, MD-5601, Rîșcani, str. A. Plămădeală, 2.

Phone: +373 (0) 256 2 20 51     

Corps Officer

Major Lev Freidkin

Mobile phone: +373 (0) 69 644 879

E-mail: Lev_Freidkin@eet.salvationarmy.org

Corps Officer

Major Alla Freidkina

Mobile phone: +373 (0) 69 565 897

E-mail: Alla_Freidkina@eet.salvationarmy.org


„Edineț” Corps

Address: Republic of Moldova, MD-4601, or. Edineț, str. Alexandru cel Bun, 86, 88. 

Phone/Fax : +373 (0) 24 62 31 05           

Corps Officer

Captain Serghei Nica

Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 003

E-mail: Sergei_Nika@eet.salvationarmy.org

Corps Officer

Lieutenant Galina Nica

E-mail: Galina_Nika@eet.salvationarmy.org


„Ungheni” Corps

Address: Republic of Moldova, MD-3603, or. Ungheni, str. I. Creangă, 29a.

Phone/Fax : +373 (0) 23 62 78 16

Corps Officer

Major Victor Stasiuc

E-mail: Victor_Stasiuc@eet.salvationarmy.org

Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 014

Corps Officer

Major Cristina Stasiuc

E-mail: Christina_Stasiuc@eet.salvationarmy.org

Corps Assistant

Captain Raisa Cerlat

Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 013


„Cahul” Corps

Address: Republic of Moldova, MD-3901, Cahul , str. M. Șolohov, 50.

Phone: +373 (0) 299 4 01 54

Corps Officer

Captain Elena Cupcinscaia     

Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 004

E-mail: Elena_Kupchinskaya@eet.salvationarmy.org

Corps Assistant

Captain Svetlana Fedineac   

Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 018

E-mail: Svetlana_Fedineac@eet.salvationarmy.org


„Dubăsari” Corps, Transnistria

Address: Republic of Moldova, or. Dubăsari, str. K.Marksa, 34

Phone: +373 (0) 215 2 29 56

Corps Officer

Lieutenant Maria Melnic 

Mobile phone: +373 (0) 78 744 375

E-mail: Maria_Melnik@eet.salvationarmy.org

Corps Assistant

Elena Dronic


„Bălţi” Corps

Address: Republic of Moldova, MD-3102, Bălţi, str. Kiev, 111.

Phone: +373 (0) 231 431 95

Corps Officer

Captain Andrei Iniutochkin 

Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 017

E-mail: Andrei_Iniutochkin@eet.salvationarmy.org

Corps Officer

Captain Olga Iniutochkina 

E-mail: Olga_Iniutochkina@eet.salvationarmy.org


Corps “New Bălţi”

Address: Republic of Moldova, MD-3111, New Bălţi, G. Enescu, 34/2.

Phone: +373 (0) 231 7 78 59

Corps Officer

Captain Tatiana Coliceva  

Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 033                     

E-mail: Tatiana_Ursul@eet.salvationarmy.org

Corps Officer

Lieutenant Andrei Colicev 

Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 033    

E-mail: Andrei_Colichev@eet.salvationarmy.org


„Ceadir-Lunga”  Corps

Address: Republic of Moldova, MD-6104, Ceadîr-Lunga, str. Lomonosov 12, ap. 1.

Phone: +373 (0) 291 2 36 75

Corps Officer

Captain Ivan Gherman 

Mobile phone: +373 (0) 76 704 002

E-mail: Ivan_German@eet.salvationarmy.org

Corps Officer

Captain Svetlana Gherman

Mobile phone: +373 (0) 69 023 414

E-mail: Svetlana_German@eet.salvationarmy.org